Contact

For questions regarding burials, filming and permitting please call or email,
Sam Reed
Sexton, City of Atlanta
sreed@atlantaga.gov
404-658-6019

If you are interested in filming at Oakland Cemetery, you must first contact Sexton Sam Reed in order to file a permit with the City of Atlanta Office of Film & Entertainment. For more information on the permit process, please click here.

For general questions please email info@oaklandcemetery.com or
call at 404-688-2107

Historic Oakland Foundation
248 Oakland Ave, SE
Atlanta, GA 30312

Jennifer Chisholm 
Office Manager
jchisholm@oaklandcemetery.com, ext. 10

Phil Hulst
Private Events Coordinator
phulst@oaklandcemetery.com, 404-784-3222

Tim Wright 
Visitors Center and Museum Shop Manager
twright@oaklandcemetery.com

Sara Henderson
Director of Gardens
shenderson@oaklandcemetery.com.

Richard Harker
Director of Special Events and Volunteers
rharker@oaklandcemetery.com, ext. 15

Ashley Shares
Preservation Manager
ashares@oaklandcemetery.com

Pamela Henman
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
phenman@oaklandcemetery.com

Marcy Breffle
Education Coordinator
mbreffle@oaklandcemetery.com

Laura Hennighausen
Director of Development
lhennighausen@oaklandcemetery.com

Todd Cregar
Director of Business Operations
tcregar@oaklandcemetery.com

David Moore 
Executive Director
dmoore@oaklandcemetery.com.